× Home Shop by product Brands Projects Team Services Resources Contact panier d'achat

Mirabel office

11 700 de l’Avenir, suite 301
Mirabel, QC
J7J 0G7

514 754-0103 #1

Contact us

Team

“Since 2007 we have been at the center of the transformations of businesses and their cultures and can attest to the reality that they place the person and collaboration at the core of their priorities”
– Isabelle & JP

Our Team

 

Isabelle Martineau

President & Associate
imartineau@distrimar.ca
Phone: 514.754.0103; 330

 

Jean-Paul Dubé

Jean-Paul Dubé

VP Sales and Marketing & Associate
jpdube@distrimar.ca
Phone: 514.754.0103; 334
Cell: 514.265.1166

 

Sarah Lefebvre

Sarah Lefebvre

Sales coordinator
slefebvre@distrimar.ca
Phone: 514.754.0103; 332

 

Jessica Lavigne

Jessica Lavigne

Planning consultant
jlavigne@distrimar.ca
Phone: 514.754.0103; 331
Cell: 514.833.1211

 

Linda-Lorenzoni

Linda Lorenzoni

Planning consultant
llorenzoni@distrimar.ca
Phone: 514.754.0103; 333
Cell: 514.912.0115

 

Isabelle Monteil

Isabelle Monteil

Planning consultant
imonteil@distrimar.ca
Phone: 514.754.0103; 335
Cell: 514.972.0665

 

 

Rudy Maghariki

Rudy Maghariki

Planning consultant
rmaghariki@distrimar.ca
Phone: 514.754.0103; 336
Cell: 647.923.4966

 

 

Price request

By filling out this form, one of our consultants will be happy to contact you to answer your questions.

  • Max. file size: 128 MB.

Office furniture products

Shop by product